Feature Request: Make ARAM rerolls amazing
Ever been in an ARAM and seen someone with your main, think about offering a trade, then watch them get rerolled? We should make that not happen any more, and here's how:
- Disable the reroll button 5 seconds before the game starts.
- Whenever someone presses the reroll button... 2a) Delay the reroll 5 seconds. 2b) Alert the rest of their team members that they're rerolling. 2c) Auto-accept the first trade offer, and cancel the reroll upon a trade.
- If, during the 5 seconds, you decide you didn't want to reroll, you can cancel it. This can still cost a reroll.
Some steps will probably have to be taken to prevent abuse, but this would eliminate the most frustrating part of the ARAM lobby.