Alpha client
Is there a way to revert back to the old client? I really dislike the alpha set up. It's annoying to navigate, feels clunky, and i cant change my masteries in pre game lobby which is highly obnoxious.
Is there a way to revert back to the old client? I really dislike the alpha set up. It's annoying to navigate, feels clunky, and i cant change my masteries in pre game lobby which is highly obnoxious.
When you get into login screen at the bottom right there's a button that says "Launch Legacy Client" Click it