Why can't I just delete owned champions I don't enjoy playing anymore?
It just makes zero sense to me why I can't delete champions I don't like to play and regret buying. I only enjoy playing ARAMs anymore, and it drives me nuts when I'm forced to play champions I bought that I hate playing as. It ruins the experience for not only me, but the rest of my team. Why is that still not an option?