Why do we have to confirm Bans??
In champion selection I selected a ban but didn't click"Ban" button and got kicked out of matchmaking plus I got a 30min ban.
I was running out of time to ban but I did select my ban. Why is this now necessary ? Also, after selecting your champion to play, again i have to confirm... am I the only one finding this supper annoying?