Enemy team Bans your pick intent
Here's a scenario that some of you may or may not have experienced, but I sure have and it's absolutely frustrating.
Que for a game, get in, pick your champs, game is about to load...THEN someone dodges...
Okay..fine so what? Back in the Que, Game has been found, Accept.
Get in again, find out you are NOW placed on the team that you WERE about to play against... and the NOW enemy team BANS THE CHAMPION YOU HAD AS YOUR PICK INTENT, simply because they saw before hand.
It doesn't seem like much but it gives the other team an advantage and that sucks balls.