Remove the ability for Teammates to ban your selected champion in Draft/Ranked
There's no beneficial reason to allow this, either they'll ban your champ because they don't want that particular champ on their team or they're trying to force you out of your role. Today someone banned my champ because apparently, they didn't see I had selected them and somehow missed the greyed out portray to tell them that someone on their team had selected that champ.
I can't think of a single reason why this should be allowed so why not just get rid of it?