Locking in Dynamic Queue
Lets be real, since Dynamic draft I know some of you have accidentally "queue dodged" because you had a champ selected either to ban or pick but you forgot to lock in before the timer ran out. If I put in the time and thought to pick or ban a champ, and I have that champ selected, and I haven't quit the queue already, then why the heck do I get punished for forgetting to lock within the time limit? I know this is a small thing, but it's annoying as hell and honestly completely unnecessary. I'm not dodging, I'm selecting a champ and just forgetting or running out to time to lock in.
I guarantee that the "dodge" rate for games in draft would go down if they only required you to select a champ and not to also lock in.
Like if its happened to you before and you want it changed