Playing with players I already reported?
I just. dont. understand. Shouldn't reporting mean that I do not want to play with this player? Why do I get put into the same team with a yasuo I reported in the last game for going 1/20? Am I not allowed to block people unless I friend them? Edit the reporting feature please.