Small Rune page bug.

I eat ass so hmu·9/20/2016, 4:59:19 AM·1 votes·415 views

When you edit runes during queue, and then enter a match, once you enter, you have the option to save or not to. If you do accept to save them, it'll still show the runes you previously had instead of the runes you had just set. Not a horrible bug, but confusing sometimes.

1 Comments

taniel9/20/2016, 5:07:39 AM1 votes

save before you leave the page it has always been that way.