Selecting runes reset entirely when everyone locks in champ
Got auto filled support and had no runes for the role. As I was reading and choosing runes, entire page got deleted whenever locked in their champ.
Got auto filled support and had no runes for the role. As I was reading and choosing runes, entire page got deleted whenever locked in their champ.
They know this and are working on a fix for next patch