Entering lobby with a blocked player (not a minor bug)
I was in a party lobby with a 'friend' and decided that he was too toxic for my taste, while in the lobby I right click and blocked that player through the friends list, left the lobby, and a few moments later the "Accept match" thing popped up as if I was still in queue with that player. I didn't think anything of it because I figured I had joined Queue alone (but I never started a queue), after accepting, I ended up in pre-game lobby with that same player I had just blocked.
So somewhere inbetween blocking that player before exiting the party lobby is where this glitch occured and I consider this bug pretty major considering I was still left in the queue after leaving the lobby. Also, it did not show the queue timer, the "accept match" thing just popped up. I have no proof of this happening, but it did happen and should be looked into ASAP.