"You left during champ select", except...I didn't.

Escheton··1 votes·1,025 views

Opposing team was picking, and the entire UI was blank, with that little "connecting" thing in the bottem left. Meanwhile my internet is fine.

4 Comments

FieryFarts1 votes

I just had this happen to me

FenLightstep1 votes

They didn't limit your re-queue time, correct?

Escheton1 votes

{quoted}

They didn't limit your re-queue time, correct?

Correct, but I rarely dodge or dc. So besides it knowing it's a bug and not giving a penalty; it could also just be that first offences don't have one.

FenLightstep1 votes

No, there is no forgiveness if you are registered as leaving after entering a lobby. It goes in increments starting at 5, increasing to 20. The message you get is simply how the game recognizes the hiccup, not that you actually received a leaver status.

EDIT: I am mostly referring to ranked play. If you have more questions related to other modes refer to this. LeaverBuster FAQ

More from Report a Bug

More by Escheton