I got kicked out of champ select and got a loss on my promos.
My duo partner and myself were last pick, we had about 17 seconds left to pick a champion, then all of a sudden it kicked us out of champ select, gave us both a loss and dodge timer. Neither of us closed out of our clients, and the time didn't run out. My client didn't freeze or anything. It gave me a loss on my promos, which I would very much appreciate if it got removed.