Client auto revert itself to older patch

swordsky93··1 votes·707 views

It automatically reverts itself back to an older patch (without asking me). And I ended up having to re-patching it again and again. Now the patching doesn't even show " / 160 mb " and is not running (empty bar).

1 Comments

Elisheva1 votes

Look for related posts before creating one please.

More from Report a Bug

More by swordsky93