Before deleting a friends group, please add a "Are you sure" kind of button please.

Foo Dogs··3 votes·891 views

Pretty annoying when I delete a friends group by accident and then I have to add every single friend back in there... and I've done this multiple times

0 Comments

More from [ARCHIVED] Miscellaneous