My account has been improved?

64099611_DEL··1 votes·1,387 views

I finished a J4 Jungle game and after leaving the scoreboard, I get a message saying my account has been improved due to me not leaving games/afk. In this instance what does "Improved" mean? Thanks.

1 Comments

Matthias91191 votes

Everyone's account has a "leaver level". It goes up when you disconnect/AFK in matches, and goes down when you play enough games without having a disconnect/AFK. If it gets too high you'll get low priority queue, with longer wait times and even time bans as it gets higher.

I guess now they're telling people when it goes up and down?

More from [ARCHIVED] Miscellaneous