delete accounts
How do you delete accounts? I have a bunch of old accounts I don't play on that I want to delete.but the settings give you no options to delete that account so you can re-use the e-mail.
How do you delete accounts? I have a bunch of old accounts I don't play on that I want to delete.but the settings give you no options to delete that account so you can re-use the e-mail.
I think if you leave them inactive for a long time the names get deleted and turned to a generic number or something. Past that I'm not sure - you would think you could considering that's storage on a server they could free up. Then again if someone took a break for a year or so an auto delete would suck ass.
Just make a new email, one you can just make and forget, register that email on the account you don't want, then forget it ever existed and register a new account on your main email (if you don't HAVE to have that email you can just make a new email and make a new account under that email and skip the other stuff)
yes I just made a new email. It would just be nice if i could re-use my old e-mails instead. haha
was edited when you posted - since you made the new email just switch your account to the new email. Then your main will be freed up
I believe Support can deactivate accounts if you can prove you own it.