"Game is still in progress" bug
I just played a game as Kindred (don't know if that could be related to the bug) and my team ended up losing. It showed the "Defeat" thing, and I clicked continue. It took me to a screen that said "Game is still in progress..." And there was no reconnect button, no exit button, so my only option was to log out. When I opened the launcher again, it updated to patch 5.20 AGAIN. As in, I had already updated it. I still got my XP and IP and everything. Does this count as a game leave? Could I get a time ban from this? And how do I prevent it from happening again?