Skip to content

[CLIENT] LPQ symbol (but not timer) still appears after queuing with LPQ friend

Flame99··2 votes·623 views

Pretty minor bug, all told, but the red warning symbol still appears next to queue time after queuing up with a friend who is in LPQ, after they leave. This doesn't have any actual effect, however.

  1. Group with friend in LPQ
  2. Begin queue
  3. They leave, I don't know if it matters if it's while in queue or after cancelling it
  4. Begin queue again

Due to the incidental nature of finding this, I don't know if this is reproducible or not.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug

More by Flame99