Play Again button broken for weeks

MadTrash··2 votes·384 views

So, before, after a match, you clicked play again, and you just requeued, with same party if you were on a group, now it takes you to some list of something, and you have to create the game again, it is very fucking annoying, why is this happening?

1 Comments

The Griefer King1 votes

takes you to list of custom games randomly/ it is annoying

More from Report a Bug

More by MadTrash