Moving unconfirmed friend to empty group, deletes the group [Client]
When adding an unconfirmed friend (a person you have sent a friend request to, but has not accepted your request) to a empty group, the group is automagically deleted. The soon to be friend doesn't move anywhere, and you are left to recreate the group.