Your "Attempting to Reconnect" display
Always feels like it's not even trying. Every time I've had this screen come up, I've been forced to close out the client and reload the game. I've noticed that you can let the screen sit and it'd probably never reconnect you. I've waited a full minute before realizing that this screen is a blatant lie and that in order to reconnect, I have to close out the game and go back to the pvp.net client.
This is completely unacceptable. Especially since the Leaver Buster is probably flagging me because I am FORCED to click "Leave Game" in order to reconnect due to your client's issues. Nobody deserves that level of shoddy product.