Surrender
Idk if this a known bug, I haven't checked because i'm frustrated from it just happening in game, but we had a 3 man premade group that wanted to surrender game. Myself and another were declining the surrender vote so, they started another surrender, all 3 voted yes and then one disconnected so the vote would be 3/0 out of 4 players, making a successful surrender vote. the player that disconnected then was able to reconnect to the game before the defeat screen, taking no penalty. Please fix this if you don't already know about it, again sorry for not looking first, just very frustrated.