[Client] Stuck in option to delete mastery list
If you try and delete a mastery list in the champ selection screen and someone quits and puts you back into queue, the option to choose yes or no for deleting the mastery remains and won't go away even if you try clicking the buttons. The only way to resolve this is to restart the client. Not a big issue but thought it should be brought up.