[Client] Champion Portrait after Teambuilder Closes

Protroid··1 votes·897 views
http://i.imgur.com/f81N41n.png
  1. Have a friend create a new teambuilder lobby and invite you to it.
  2. Enter the champion select screen, and hover over a champion you would like to play, revealing their portrait to your left.
  3. Have your friend close the teambuilder lobby.

Expected Result: The portrait vanishes along with the rest of the teambuilder UI. Actual Result: The portrait remains on screen until the user returns to a teambuilder champion select screen to hover over a new champion.

Replicated twice. Images below;

http://i.imgur.com/mCE3QDI.png

http://i.imgur.com/f81N41n.png

2 Comments

Negaflame1 votes

Its a angel thing. They know what your doing after your games Chogath

Protroid1 votes

This was actually a result of being removed from a game lobby, so I never even made it to a game. :C

It was actually funny too, because when I was reinvited it blocked 90% of the accept button in the notifications menu and I was barely able to click it. :P

More from Report a Bug

More by Protroid