"View Full Match History" brings up your own match history instead
When on someone else's profile, clicking "View Full Match History", brings up your own match history on the website instead of theirs.
When on someone else's profile, clicking "View Full Match History", brings up your own match history on the website instead of theirs.
You have to search for other players manually. That seems more like UX confusion (not on your part) than anything else.