Client shows reconnect after finishing the game.

MaiNtEnAnCeFTW··2 votes·1,307 views

I played a normal and after my team ended the game the client shows ''Reconnect''. I tried reconnecting and it said something about checking my internet connection. I restarted the client,same thing. If I check my profile it shows im in-game but it doesn't show ''Summoner's Rift'' or anything. Edit: Oh and I also forgot to mention that after the game finished I didn't get a honor screen and no after game scoreboard. I had to click ''Skip waiting for stats''.

3 Comments

Ιrelia1 votes

i have the same prob too. I just finished the game and client still says reconnect [zombie-brand-facepalm]

AdRyAanN1 votes

I have same problem . Somebody cam help me?

Lôup1 votes

Same here..

More from Report a Bug

More by MaiNtEnAnCeFTW