[CLIENT] Weird Message
I finished a ranked game. Once the match was over, I clicked the "Skip Stats" button and tried to invite my friend to a game. He and I couldn't invite each other and he and I both decided to relog. I try to log back in and I got that.
The times where I want to join EU Edit: Now it starting to have a pattern between this and that the server is busy.......