Had my friends masteries in ranked champ select
I was looking at my friends masteries then decided to play a rank game. I noticed my masteries weren't mine but my friend's instead. They reverted back to mine once I clicked the edit button.
I was looking at my friends masteries then decided to play a rank game. I noticed my masteries weren't mine but my friend's instead. They reverted back to mine once I clicked the edit button.
From what I've noticed.
This occours when you look at another players masteries before the game. It will transfer names over, but will not actually impact your masteries. As stated, this will fix after you attempt to edit. With that being said, I believe it may become a blank mastery page, if you don't notice the error.