Literally dont know where to put this

no xp··1 votes·172 views

Been getting the "trying to reconnect or exit instead" message constantly when queing up and now I have a 30 MIN LEAVER.

THIS IS BS. Is there any way to get this removed? It's completely bogus and I didn't leave, your client bugged out on me.

I shouldn't have to wait 30 minutes and have this go under the radar, it's part of the problem.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug