Runes Resetting on Login

Johnny Tower··1 votes·393 views

Hi. Most times upon login the client will auto-reset your default rune page the the Resolve tree. This is clearly unintentionally and puts people at a clear disadvantage if they don't get their normal rune page. Can you please hotfix this? Much love. Thanks.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug

More by Johnny Tower