[CLIENT][Team Builder] You can add other peoples masteries to your profiles by accident.
A friend and I both tested it, and it happened to both of us. Not too important, but why not post?
OS: Windows for both
What happens: You're in team builder, you've chosen a champion, lane, and role. You have the option to choose your runes and masteries. You go to your friends list, and look at a friends masteries pages, then click the little home button to return back to the teambuilder screen. You click your masteries, and strange! The persons you just viewed masteries are there. From there, your masteries kinda go back to normal, but they are still kinda strange and broken.