[Client] End of game screen show other matches if you have seen ranked team match history
tinypic photo
This occurred to me multiple times. Also some friends of mine experienced that issue: When I watch the detail of some match of a ranked team (mine or someone else's) it looks like remain impressed in the client. Indeed after playing a game in the rift the end screen shown is the wrong one. After one game, unless you see another detail of ranked team's match history in the client, the end screen return to his normal state, displaying the data of the just finished game. Here a screen of what I mean: Wrong end screen