[CLIENT] Team Builder Mastery Glitch
When joining a team builder queue after looking at a friend's mastery page, your masteries will be labeled as your friend's masteries.
- Click Team Builder in Gamemode selection (make sure its Join game meaning SOLO)
- Choose anything for the following section
- Press Find Group
- Quickly go to a friend's mastery page and just look at random masteries they have.
- Wait for a invitation to join a game.
- Join group
- Look at masteries.
The mastery names are now your friends and you are unable to decide which are yours.