[Client] Reconnect instead of champion select start, causing dodge penalties
When queuing for a game, the game prompts reconnect window when champion select invitation should appear - automatically refusing the champion select invitation and causing queue dodge penalties (5 mins ban, 30 min ban etc.).
Super annoying, never had that previous to this patch :)