[Client] Post-Game-Gifting allows to waste money on skins people already own
After a game I had yesterday, I was gifting our Elise jungler the Death Blossom Elise skin for carrying.
Now heres the Problem: like 3 days before that, I was able to gift others those mystery boxes, with the same Internet Explorer security settings i had yesterday, which are "no cookies allowed" aka the highest setting. I know i cant buy stuff in the shop with that but since i can still post-game-gift others with my Riot-Points, I sticked to that IE setting. Now the funny thing: Elise told me in that post-game-screen that he already owned the skin, and he really did play the game with it.
Short story shorter: Post-Game-Screen allows Gifting Skins that are already owned, additionally to gifting Mystery Boxes, as long as IE security settings are on maximum.
Wont try lower cases on purpose after this.
There is no proof like screenshots because i dont actually care about getting a ban instead of the riot points back just because im asking for it.
and support tickets dont support (hehe) any kind of asking for such a thing anyways.
Please fix this.
