Beta client thinks my accounts been transferred

thaiitanik·11/12/2016, 6:04:53 AM·1 votes·338 views

When logging in I get a message advising me that my account has been transferred to another region and to switch to the correct region. The beta client was working earlier this morning but not anymore. Have no problems logging on with the legacy client.

3 Comments

oSEXYPLATYPUSo11/12/2016, 6:09:20 AM1 votes

submit a support ticket.. the forums cant help