[CLIENT] When friends change names I still see the old ones

Tschel··1 votes·408 views

A friend of mine has changed his summoner name and i still see the old one. This causes that if i right-click him and press view profile it just doesn't happen. Please fix this rito it's really annoying. Thank you for reading this a fellow summoner :D

1 Comments

Time421 votes

If you log out and back in do you still see the old summoner name?

More from Report a Bug

More by Tschel