Whenever I am in my promos
imgur: the simple image sharer
When I am in my promos whether I am duo or solo queuing, I calmly click accept when the queue pops then I get sent back to my lobby if I am duo queued and back to the client homescreen if solo. Then I try to queue back up and it tells me that I am in a champion selection screen. It continues to tell my duo partner that I am in the champion selection screen on his client where as I am not on mine and I end up "Dodging" because of this and losing my promos as well. Please respond to me reds and help me out here. I am not sure how my images can help but Nodrog233 is my duo partner and as you can see he is in champ select where as I am not
