[CLIENT] Wrong screen after clicking "Play Again" at the end of a game
lolbug - Postimage.org
Every time I play a game with a friend and want to play again, after I hit the "Play Again" button, the client takes me to the screen in the attached link.
Every time I play a game with a friend and want to play again, after I hit the "Play Again" button, the client takes me to the screen in the attached link.
It happens to me a lot... Idk why