Beta Client asks for command prompt access
So when I updated the new patch from the beta client, it asked for access to command prompt saying that it was needed. Is there a way to disable or revert the access?
So when I updated the new patch from the beta client, it asked for access to command prompt saying that it was needed. Is there a way to disable or revert the access?
It needed the access to change the icon on your toolbar from the old one to one that is updated, I don't know of a way to manually remove this. It doesn't use the access for anything else, but if you are worried you could always try to reinstall the client.