Skip to content

3v3 ranked

martinukasLT··1 votes·651 views

When I play 3v3 ranked after the game i want to invite my friends again (same guys) the invite is clear and when i close it they all are there all ready (but actually they aren't) and the same happens to them. If we restart the game it works again but it's really annoying,.. Happens a lot!

2 Comments

daemanic1 votes

kick them and reinvite takes less time than restarts works for my teams

martinukasLT1 votes

Kick doesn't work for me... I know i tried it but i can't remember what happened i think they couldn't accept or i just go to invite screen it's blank again and when i come back they are there again

More from Report a Bug