[✔] I Just Ran the Legacy Client *_*
Sooooooo, I logged into my PBE account for the first time in a while, and I expected it to run the new client, cause, ya know, you killed the old one... ANYWAYS, it said it was updating to the newer client, but after the update finished, it took me to the Legacy Client. It functioned like normal, but I don't think that was supposed to happen. Just a heads up :P
I logged into it again later and it ran the new client like normal, but you probably don't want this happening to other people in the future? I dunno, hahaha.