Gameplay - Remake option with full team present
When playing a normal 5's game our teemo support ran to lane and sat invisible to create a ambush for the enemy team. The teemo sat invisible passed the 3 min mark and the remake option popped up even tho we had five players playing. The remake option even showed five vote boxs. Two people on my team clicked yes and the remake ended the game. Again all players were present and in the end game screen the teemo told us he was given a low priority queue. The teemo did not attack anyone or anything. Is this a bug?