glitched notification?
https://68.media.tumblr.com/f381204218dc2516af6f7cbef8565d06/tumblr_omxvswlp6e1vwilp1o1_540.jpg
i gifted one of my friends a skin about two weeks ago for their birthday, and now every time i log in i get a notification telling me that they opened their gift. this has happened every time I've logged since then, even though they opened their gift two weeks ago. i get the notification on different computers too. its not like its game breaking or anything, its just annoying...