[Client] Wrong Mastery Name in Picking Phase of Normal Blind Pick
I played Normal Blind Pick with my friend (duo). Before start to pick, I checked the masteries of the friend. At the time of picking, the mastaries name is changed to the friend's ones. But, the contents is same to mine. Only the name is changed to the friend's masteries.
After the match, I checked my mastaries. The names are same as usual, not the friend's name.