Settings Reset to Default for no Reason

Galaxy Smash··1 votes·358 views

When I went to play a game I noticed once i started the game that my in-game setting had been defaulted. All the categories had been defaulted, with none of the settings changed. I know that I have not touched my settings in ages and I did not press the "default settings" button in the client nor in the in-game client, especially not on every single category. I suspect this might be related to the recent client bugs, but I have no idea what may have caused it. My only possible lead is that I had recently logged in before I went in game, and also we experienced the bug while when in Queue our group was disbanded for no reason. I know for a fact that no one has access to my account other than myself.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug

More by Galaxy Smash