"game is over" not being able to recconect to a game that should still be in session
I was playing ranked solo today, and my internet dropped for about 5 minutes. After this i tried to reconnect to my game, as it was not reconnecting automatically. Instead the game said that it had ended, and allowed me to re queue and gave me a leave for the match. The game was not at the 20 min mark yet, and if it was i don't think my team would have surrendered that fast. The match appears in my match history but no data is there- it is a blank page. As a related note, i now have 5 games played in my provisional, even though i have only played 4. does a leave count as 2 losses or is this another glitch? i am very confused and very frustrated if this is correct, as my professionals are now screwed because of what APPEARS to be a glitch. If its not, i apologize and chalk it up to very bad luck i suppose.