[CLIENT] LeaveBuster abuse with repair client/new mastery pop up?
Whilst loading the game my client crashed, I had to repair since for some reason my client totally stopped working. After my repair finished, the "new masteries" window popped up. (from the pre season) Without thinking I click "yes". All my masteries were still as they were before, but the reconnect button had dissapeared, even restarting the client didn't fix this for me. The game was definitely still going, because I wasn't able to queue up again. (Got the message of an existing game still going)
What worries me is that this might an abusable bug to bypass the LeaveBuster system, since I didn't get a pop up. (It might be because it's my first time, figured I would report it, since all of this is obviously not the way it is supposed to work.)