updated client gifting notification[client]

zac122·12/18/2016, 1:51:36 AM·4 votes·1,007 views
tinypic photo

I updated to the beta client a little bit ago, and when the new lux skin came out i almost immediately gifted it to one of my friends who loves lux. I went over to the old client, sent the gift, and then went on with life assuming everything had gone well. later that day(i think it was the same day anyway) my friend opened the gift, and of course i got the notification saying that this had happened. Once again i assumed everything was normal; however, every time i have logged in since then the notification has popped up saying she opened the gift. It's not a game breaking bug or anything like that, but it is a wee bit annoying to dismiss a bug a dozen times and still have it popping up. I haven't logged back into the legacy client to see if maybe it only appears on the updated version, but it does happen 100% of the time on the new client. The included snapshot shows the notification.

1 Comments

LittlePillo12/19/2016, 1:39:58 AM1 votes

Please resolve this issue.